thankful

1) Thankful for the tender care shown by eldest today when I woke from a nap and he asked for a story. I said I needed to wake first and have a drink and a snack and he went straight downstairs and found a chair and got me a glass of water and a bowl of jelly. It was one of those sweet moments I will treasure for a long time.

2) Thankful for a meal this evening as a whole family at the table again.

3) Thankful for the most amazing husband who lays aside his studies to parent at home with me two boys when whirlwinds happen.

4) Thankful that God’s strength was sufficent onto the day.

Leave a Reply

